Squadron Sponsoring Committee

Squadron Sponsoring Committee is an organization of volunteers that coordinate community support for cadets. It is responsible for providing suitable accommodations for cadet training and activities, promoting the Cadet Program to the community, fundraising, and managing funds for activities that the Canadian Armed Forces does not financially support.

                                                                                                                                                         Lawrence Chan                    Olga Larionova                                                                                                                                                                             SSC Chair                        SSC Vice Chair


Judy Redden                          Santosh Poovathingal                                                                                                                                                       SSC Secretary                          SSC Treasurer

Chris McCann                            Louisa Chung                                                                                                                                                                  SSC Member                               SSC Member

Mary Wang                                                 Louis Chan                                                                                                                                                      SSC Member                                            SSC Member

      Ruchira Patel                           Carlton Ten                                                                                                                                                                          SSC Member                            SSC Member

    Kent Huang                           Amy Zhang                                                                                                                                                                              SSC Member                         SSC Member

Daisy Zheng

SSC Member